Saint Ignatius of Antioch Episcopal Church
Lion
Home
Welcome
About Us
 
This Week’s Announcements
This Week at St Ignatius
Upcoming Events
News from St Ignatius
 
Parish Leadership
The Rector
The Associates and Deacon
 
Liturgy and Worship
Sermons
 
Music
Liturgical Music Schedule
Concert Schedule
 
Christian Formation
Children and Families
Ministries and Outreach
Parish Life
Parish Life Photos
Membership and Stewardship
More about St Ignatius
 
Contact Us
Directions to the Church
Useful Links
Site Map
Site Search
 
 
 
 
 

ShieldUpcoming Events

On this page you will find listings of special services and special events. You can find our regular worship schedule here.

Sunday, June 23 — The Second Sunday of Pentecost
8:00 a.m. Mass.
10:00 a.m. Sung Mass.

Sunday, June 30 — The Third Sunday of Pentecost
8:00 a.m. Mass.
10:00 a.m. Sung Mass.

Sunday, July 7 — The Fourth Sunday after Pentecost
8:00 a.m. Mass.
10:00 a.m. Solemn Mass.

Sunday, July 14 — The Fifth Sunday after Pentecost
8:00 a.m. Mass.
10:00 a.m. Solemn Mass.

Sunday, July 21 — The Sixth Sunday after Pentecost
8:00 a.m. Mass.
10:00 a.m. Solemn Mass.

Sunday, July 28 — The Seventh Sunday after Pentecost
8:00 a.m. Mass.
10:00 a.m. Solemn Mass.

Sunday, August 4 — The Eighth Sunday after Pentecost
8:00 a.m. Mass.
10:00 a.m. Solemn Mass.

Tuesday, August 6 — The Feast of the Transfiguration
7:00 p.m. Solemn Mass.

Sunday, August 11 — The Ninth Sunday after Pentecost
8:00 a.m. Mass.
10:00 a.m. Solemn Mass.

Sunday, August 18 — The Feast of Saint Mary the Virgin (tr)
8:00 a.m. Mass.
10:00 a.m. Solemn Mass.

Sunday, August 25 — The Eleventh Sunday after Pentecost
8:00 a.m. Mass.
10:00 a.m. Solemn Mass.

Sunday, September 1 — The Twelfth Sunday after Pentecost
8:00 a.m. Mass.
10:00 a.m. Solemn Mass.

Sunday, September 8 — The Thirteenth Sunday after Pentecost
8:00 a.m. Mass.
9:00 a.m. Sung Mass.
11:00 a.m. Solemn Mass.